Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Leamington and District Table Tennis Association

How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join
How to Join

 

 

Diary 2007/2008

Date Event Organiser
2007
Saturday 15th September Rugby Open Tournament , Rugby Don Pritchard
01788 330429
Saturday 22nd September Free Church Graded Tournament, Sydenham Hugh Matthews
01926 314539(H)
Monday 24th September Start of 2007/08 Season  
Saturday 13th October West Midlands Beginners, Sydenham Malcolm Macfarlane
01926 745776(H)
Sunday 18th November Warwickshire Closed, St. Nicholas Park, Warwick Malcolm Macfarlane
01926 745776(H)
Saturday 24th November Free Church Graded Tournament, Sydenham Hugh Matthews
01926 314539(H)
Saturday 1st December West Midlands Beginners, Rugby Don Pritchard
01788 330429
2008
Saturday 12th January Free Church Graded Tournament, Sydenham

Hugh Matthews
01926 314539(H)

Saturday 23rd February West Midlands Beginners, Rugby

Don Pritchard
01788 330429

Saturday 1st March Free Church Graded Tournament, Sydenham Hugh Matthews
01926 314539(H)
Saturday 8th/ Sunday 9th March Leamington Closed , Sydenham Malcolm Macfarlane
01926 745776(H)
Saturday 15th March Leamington Finals Night,
Kenilworth Wardens
Malcolm Macfarlane
01926 745776(H)
Saturday 12th April Free Church Graded Tournament, Sydenham Hugh Matthews
01926 314539(H)
Sunday 30th April Last day of playing matches  
Friday 16th May Presentation Evening - St Patricks Irish Club TBC

Sue Clarke
01926 402934

Thursday 12th June Annual General Meeting , 7.30 p.m Kenilworth Wardens Estyn Williams
01926-855729(H)
Friday 11th July League Entries Close & Nominations for town team & county trials required Malcolm Macfarlane
01926 745776(H)
Thursday 11th September Club Secretaries' Meeting, Venue TBA

Malcolm Macfarlane
01926 745776(H)

Monday 22nd September Start of 2008/9 Season