Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 League Status
 Home
 Overview
 Contacts
 How to Join League Info.
 League Status
 Player Ratings
 Competitions
 Tournaments
 Coaching
 News
 Press Reports
 Diary
 Links
 Archive


Mail The Association

Match Charts

Charts for Divisions 4 to 6

In the League Index each team has been allotted a number which will be found at the top of this chart and its appropriate matches listed in a straight line below. e.g. Team No. 1 is at home to Team No. 6 in the opening match and second week is away to Team No. 5
Week Commencing Team Number
1 2 3 4 5 6
1 Monday 14/01/02 6 5 4 3a 2a 1a
2 Monday 21/01/02 5a 4a 6a 2 1 3
Monday 28/01/02 CUP WEEK
3 Monday 04/02/02 4 3 2a 1a 6 5a
4 Monday 11/02/02 3a 6a 1 5 4a 2
5 Monday 18/02/02 2 1a 5a 6 3 4a
1 Monday 25/02/02 6a 5a 4a 3 2 1
Monday 04/03/02 CUP WEEK
2 Monday 11/03/02 5 4 6 2a 1a 3a
3 Monday 18/03/02 4a 3a 2 1 6a 5
4 Monday 25/03/02 3 6 1a 5a 4 2a
5 Monday 01/04/02 2a 1 5 6a 3a 4
Monday 08/04/02 CUP SEMI FINALS/CATCHING UP WEEK
Monday 15/04/02 CUP FINALS/CATCHING UP WEEK