Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 League Status
 Home
 Overview
 Contacts
 How to Join League Info.
 League Status
 Player Ratings
 Competitions
 Tournaments
 Coaching
 News
 Press Reports
 Diary
 Links
 Archive


Mail The Association

Match Charts

Charts for Divisions

In the League Index each team has been allotted a number which will be found at the top of this chart and its appropriate matches listed in a straight line below. e.g. Team No. 1 is at home to Team No. 6 in the opening match and second week is away to Team No. 5
Week Commencing Team Number
1 2 3 4 5 6
1 Monday 01/10/01 6 5 4 3a 2a 1a
2 Monday 08/10/01 5a 4a 6a 2 1 3
3 Monday 15/10/01 4 3 2a 1a 6 5a
4 Monday 22/10/01 3a 6a 1 5 4a 2
5 Monday 29/10/01 2 1a 5a 6 3 4a
1 Monday 05/11/01 6a 5a 4a 3 2 1
Monday 12/11/01 CUP WEEK
2 Monday 19/11/01 5 4 6 2a 1a 3a
3 Monday 26/11/01 4a 3a 2 1 6a 5
4 Monday 03/12/01 3 6 1a 5a 4 2a
5 Monday 10/12/01 2a 1 5 6a 3a 4
Monday 17/12/01 CUP WEEK
Monday 24/12/01 FREE WEEK
Monday 31/12/01 CATCHING UP WEEK